Return to Jungle Juice Flavor by FlavorWest
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Weird but addictive? April 26, 2020
Reviewer: Jennifer Lavoie from Fort McMurray, AB Canada  
This has got me experimenting with all kinds of menthol concoctions lol.  I was not expecting as much menthol as I got from this but it works.  I mix this with some watermelon or grape because the fruit flavour is pretty nondescript as is

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 This juice is great if u like menthol February 9, 2020
Reviewer: Luke Norton from Vancouver, BC Canada  
I am not a menthol guy but I think they will add it to the product page. It is a. Tasty mix under the menthol for sure so if that’s your thing, u will love it
I gave 4 stars because I can tell the flavour is good and if you are expecting some menthol it is nice flavour

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 23, 2019
Reviewer: Joe Dalton from Matane, QC Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 26, 2019
Reviewer: ARNOLD CORRIVEAU from QUÉBEC, QC Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Not for me January 11, 2019
Reviewer: Jan Hughes from Abbotsford, BC Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thugggjuiceeee April 21, 2018
Reviewer: Jake from Kimberley, BC Canada  
Been looking for this forever.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great product, no complaints November 17, 2015
Reviewer: Max from QC Canada  
great product, no complaints

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 12-13% is more then enough ! November 2, 2015
Reviewer: Traves Theberge from Calgary, AB Canada  
Its Thug Juice

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 1 of my ADV's August 28, 2015
Reviewer: Mixmaster Englebert from Lake Errock, BC Canada  
The best fruit mix I know! It accomplishes in one mix what I have been trying to do on my own with 3 or 4 other flavors. Add a tiny bit of Dragonfruit and/or Ecto for a change up.



Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 To each their own... May 27, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Regina, SK Canada  
FlavorWest Jungle Juice is the main flavouring of a best selling ejuice from a USA competitor.  I absolutely love JJ and actually "added" 1% Menthol to give my ejuice a knockout punch.  If you enjoy Menthol and Fruity Flavours, you'll love this!  Most people mix this at 20%, but I prefer a little more.  Experiment, Enjoy...

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items